Personnel

Administration

Mike Schmidt - Superintendent    mike.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Becky Hubsch - Business Manager     becky.hubsch@k12.sd.us

Andi Ward - Dean of Students, 7th Grade English/Language Arts Teacher    andi.ward@k12.sd.us

Nathan Bloom - Athletic Director    nathan.bloom@k12.sd.us

 

High School

​Brad Arend - Science Teacher     brad.arend@k12.sd.us

Nathan Bloom - Social Studies Teacher, History Club   nathan.bloom@k12.sd.us

Jill Spindler - Band & Choir     jill.spindler@k12.sd.us

Beth Hills - 7th/8th Grade Teacher, Art Teacher      beth.hills@k12.sd.us

Nichole Hoffman - Math/Computer Teacher, Student Council, Technology Coordinator    nichole.hoffman@k12.sd.us

Evan Pottebaum - SPED Director     evan.pottebaum@k12.sd.us

 

Elementary

Alexis Gerdes - 6th Grade Teacher     alexis.gerdes@k12.sd.us

John Adam - PE Teacher     john.adam@k12.sd.us

Megan Okroi - 2nd Grade Teacher     megan.okroi@k12.sd.us

Jill Spindler - Music Teacher     jill.spindler@k12.sd.us

Vicky Gleason - 3rd Grade Teacher, Oral Interp, Drama     victoria.gleason@k12.sd.us

Kasandra Hauck - 1st Grade Teacher     kasandra.hauck@k12.sd.us

Brittany Graf - 4th Grade Teacher     brittany.graf@k12.sd.us

Nicci Bloom- Title     nicole.bloom@k12.sd.us

Bradyn Medrano - Behavior Specialist     bradyn.medrano@k12.sd.us

Evan Pottebaum - SPED Director     evan.pottebaum@k12.sd.us

Nancy Purdy - 5th Grade Teacher     nancy.purdy@k12.sd.us

Cheri Zirbel - Kindergarten Teacher     cheri.zirbel@k12.sd.us

 

Paraprofessionals

Dawn Wright - SPED     dawn.wright@k12.sd.us

Nicole Ebsen - SPED     nicole.ebsen@k12.sd.us

Nicole Pays - SPED     nicole.pays@k12.sd.us

Hillori Pearson - Preschool      hillori.pearson@k12.sd.us

Carin Schmitz     carin.schmitz@k12.sd.us

 

OST

Dawn Johnson - Program Director    dawn.m.johnson@k12.sd.us

Nikki Jo Welch - Coordinator    nicole.welch@k12.sd.us

 

Support Staff

Andrea.Gapp - Secretary     andrea.gapp@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Lewandowski - Custodian     jennifer.lewandowski@k12.sd.us

Brandi O'Farrell - Custodian     brandi.ofarrell@k12.sd.us

Harlan Olson - Bus Driver

Nancy Pearson - Head Cook     nancy.pearson@k12.sd.us

Carrie Pike - Asst Cook     carrie.pike@k12.sd.us

Royce Strasser - Bus Driver

Dawn Wright - Librarian, APEX     dawn.wright@k12.sd.us

David Zirbel - Transportation     david.zirbel@k12.sd.us

 

Coaches

John Adam - FB Coach, Asst GBB Coach, Track Coach     john.adam@k12.sd.us

Mark Amdahl - BBB Coach     mark.amdahl@k12.sd.us

Joel Eisenbraun (Waubay) - Asst BBB Coach     joel.eisenbraun@k12.sd.us

Tony Howard - GBB Coach     tony.howard@k12.sd.us

Alycia LeCourse (Waubay) - VB Coach

Devin Pederson - JH FB Coach

Evan Pottebaum - Powerlifting, JH FB Coach   evan.pottebaum@k12.sd.us

Don Rumpza - Asst FB Coach

Sarah Schewe - Asst CC Coach

Wyatt Vander Vorst - Asst FB Coach

Josh Wohlleber - JH BBB Coach

Susan Zirbel - Cross Country Coach     fszirbel@tnics.com

Parents Right to Know Announcement: The Federal Education Law called the Elementary and Secondary Education Act (ESEA) requires that all parents/guardians in a Title I school be notified and given the opportunity to request information about the professional qualifications of classroom teachers instructing their child(ren).  If you are interested in this information, you may send your request to Mr. Schmidt, who will provide a response.